Go Back   Internet Business Forums > Webmasters

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 27-04-2007, 09:44 PM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 22
Default Adbux

www.Adbux.org
1cent per ads your on in 30 sec
Read FAQ and HOW for more
Flopper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2007, 04:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
The Webbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Bangalore,India
Posts: 72
Default Re: Adbux

Have registered and will use it, it sounds great
Aniket is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2007, 04:08 PM   #3 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
birdy866's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Swabi
Posts: 101
Default Re: Adbux

Yes it is really a good site, but unfortunatly I cannot use it is they don't accept e-gold. paypal is not available in our country.
__________________
http://www.blogchex.com/birdy
birdy866 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2007, 07:45 PM   #4 (permalink)
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 38
Default Re: Adbux

I've often wondered the value of these schemes to the advertiser, how many people who join these schemes actually are interested in anythign that they get displayed to them? I would presume most people simply view the site open a new window and view the next ad and take the money never to return again to the advertiser once the viewing timer has elapsed.
imported_monaghan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2007, 11:51 PM   #5 (permalink)
www.mrgpt.com
 
Drew's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: 127.0.0.1
Posts: 201
Send a message via AIM to Drew Send a message via MSN to Drew
Default Re: Adbux

AdBux is most likely a definite scam.
http://forums.quickgreen.net/gpt-dis...ction-or-scam/
Great source to read about why with the link above.
Drew is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2007, 06:25 AM   #6 (permalink)
The Webbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Bangalore,India
Posts: 72
Default Re: Adbux

i have proof of another person receiving money from AdBux
So you say it is scam then fine i need to make the money i need faster
Aniket is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2007, 10:21 AM   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 27
Default Re: Adbux

in the space "referal" put: lobinhu1
NighTwolF is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2007, 04:16 PM   #8 (permalink)
Online Developer
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 2
Default Re: Adbux

You should read http://www.mrgpt.com/questions/is-adbux-a-scam/
ampdrew is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-2007, 11:01 PM   #9 (permalink)
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 42
Default Re: Adbux

I'm actually not keen on these type of programs. There use to be these sort of programs on the web going back when I started the web stuff over 6 years ago and they ended up all shutting down as they had a model that didn't work.
__________________
Affiliate Programs - Over 2,000 Programs | Affiliate Networks
john190 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:06 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.